Tour de Dudelange 2020

43rd Tour de Dudelange


Race information

New date: Sunday, October 4th, 2020

Location: John F. Kennedy stadium, Dudelange

Distance: 10 km, asphalted surface and partially forest tracks

Changing rooms and secretariat: John F. Kennedy stadium, Dudelange (see map below)

Covid: Special measures are being taken because of the current restrictions. Thus only pre-inscriptions are possible. The start is organized in blocks of 50 runners, who will be spaced 2 meters apart. In the starting area, wearing a buff is compulsory. If violations of the rules are observed, the runner will be disqualified. During the pre-inscription, the runner must indicate his consent to the safety measures. Simultaneously, the runner agrees to withdraw from the race if on the race day he presents fever or symptoms. The organizer declines all liability in the event of an infection traced back to the race.

Timing: With single-usage chip fixed to the bib.

Fees: For any early registration done by bank payment, by online registration or by fax (+352 511651) from 13-SEP-2020 until 24-SEP-2020 latest: 10 EUR
For any early registration done by bank payment, by online registration or by fax (+352 511651) after 24-SEP-2020 and latest until 01-OCT-2020: 12 EUR
Late registrations are not possible due to the Covid restrictions.
You are requested to pay your early registration fee online or by money transfer to one of the bank accounts.

Bank accounts: BGLL LU52 0030 1182 4440 1000 and BCEE LU57 0019 7000 0333 9000

Kids races: There will be not kids races this year due to the Covid restrictions.

10km Championships: When you want to participate at the National 10km Championship, your registration must be confirmed by your club and you must own a valid competition license! Please retrieve here the terms and conditions relative to the Championships.

Register now!


15:15Mini Race (725m), born 2016-2018
15:20Benjamin:e:s U10 (725m), born 2014-2015
15:25Débutant:e:s U12 (1450m), born 2012-2013
15:35Scolaires U14 (1450m), born 2010-2011
16:0045th Tour de Dudelange

Course: Check out this map in PDF for a detailed view of the course.

Access: We recommend using the now free public transportation in Luxembourg to come to the venue. Within a distance of 650m you find the train stop Dudelange-Burange (1 train every 30 minutes), and bus stops of TICE lines 8 and 9 (called every hour).

Please note that the organizer cannot be made responsible for any incidents taking place before, during or after any of the races.

Winners of previous editions


2022Bob Bertemes (Celtic Diekirch)32'15"Eva Daniels (CAEG)35'54"
2020Charel Grethen (CS Luxembourg)31'19"Irine Jalagat36'25"
2019Max Lallemang (CA Fola)33'15"Liz Weiler (CAD)39'42"
2018Yonas Kinde (Celtic Diekirch)32'24"Liz Weiler (CAD)39'15"
2017Yonas Kinde (Celtic Diekirch)30'55"Martine Melina (Celtic Diekirch)38'09"
2016Yonas Kinde (Celtic Diekirch)31'51"Nathalie Da Ponte (ASSA)37'24"
2015Yonas Kinde (CA Belvaux)31'02"Nathalie Da Ponte (ASSA)35'53"
2014Yonas Kinde (CA Belvaux)32'57"Nathalie Da Ponte (Celtic)35'45"
2013Peter Wanjiru (Ind.)30'20"Ferahiwat Koenigs (Celtic)37'59"
2012Omar Errachidi (Longwy)32'20"Claudine Bausch (CAD)41'45"
2011Hicham Adibab (CA Fola)32'41"Nancy Gasperini (Celtic)40'18"
2009Fränk Schweitzer (Ind.)33'43"Tania Harpes (CAD)38'55"
2008Christian Molitor (Celtic)32'28"Tanja Schmidt (LC Saucony Saar)38'37"
2007Abdel Tayss (ASSA)32'19"Stefanija Vilniute (ASSA)36'53"
2006Omar Errachidi (CSL)33'28"Nathalie Loubele (BBS)35'52"
2005Omar Errachidi (CSL)32'16"Stefanija Vilniute (ASSA)37'27"
2004Omar Errachidi (CSL)31'21"Stefanija Vilniute (ASSA)37'08"
2003Omar Errachidi (Ind.)32'03"Pascale Schmoetten (Celtic)37'31"
2002Eddi Vandeputte (RCA Spa)31'37"Line Dupont (Celtic)38'22"
2001Rischard Mutay (Kenya)29'23"Pascale Schmoetten (Celtic)37'57"
2000Jacqson Korir (Kenya)30'19"Lwiza John (Tansania)35'52"
1999Alain Vandercammen (Celtic)31'32"Christine Miltgen (Spora)37'42"
1998Uwe Hartmann (GER)32'05"Nancy Kemp (Tri-93)37'34"
1997Wolfgang Koch (GER)30'40"Josée Lorsché (CAD)39'28"
1996Jhemp Ernzen (CAEG)30'36"Tania Fransissi (Fola)36'21"
1995Thierry Jacob (CAL)31'37"Monique Modert (RRE)38'40"
1994Gerdy Roose (CAL)32'05"Danièle Kaber (RBUAP)35'28"
1993Gerdy Roose (CAL)31'02"Danièle Kaber (RBUAP)35'44"